Mayor – Joan MacPherson

Deputy Mayor – Tegan Bodnarchuk
Councillor – Brendon Burnay
Councillor – Evelyn Dieterle
Councillor – Derrick Hammar

Areas of Responsibility

Sanitation & Parks – Burnay & MacPherson
Streets & Sidewalks – Dieterle &  Bodnarchuk
Regional & Local Library – Hammar
Machinery & Utilities – All Council
Finance & Assessment – All Council
Fire Equipment – Hammar & Dieterle
Bylaw Enforcement Officer – All Council
Mutual Aid Area – MacPherson & Dieterle
9-1-1 – Hammar & Dieterle
Hospital & Senior Centre – All Council
Home Trust Fund – All Council

Regular Council Meetings:  2nd Wednesday of the month

(Council meeting dates and/or time may change.  Please check “Notices” to see if meeting has changed.)

Special meetings may be held as the need arises.

Anyone may attend a council meeting. 

To speak at a meeting you must contact the office 72 hours prior to next scheduled council meeting.